The And… 2012?… 2015…

The And is Nicolas Lafourest (guitar) and G.W. Sok (vocals). Our first album will be out around October 2015. Meanwhile, here’s an idea of what we sounds like…

6x THE AND (live 2012)

(double-click to download)

• The Heart Of Everything
• Rock’n’roll Suicide (Bowie)
• The Early Bird’s Worm
• Love Lies (Beefheart)
• Shop Drop
• Masters Of War (Dylan)

Live-recordings from Densités Festival 2012…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.